A CHOIR BOY’S CHRONICLES

Yesterday morning, I found myself looking back at the last 7 years and one thing that’s made them really special for me; Music. I started music seriously in 2005 and I realize that along the way, I forged a number of important relationships and had a series of comical experiences. That’s why over the next few weeks, I’d be sharing them with you. I’ll call them “A Choir Boy’s Chronicles”. Please, Gear up for a good laugh and arm yourself with an handkerchief as you join me in this hilarious and emotional journey.

Michael.

 

Leave a Reply

